AGENDA

Committee		DEMOCRATIC SERVICES COMMITTEE
Date & Time of Meeting		THURSDAY 4 OCTOBER 2012 AT 2.30PM
Venue		COMMITTEE ROOM 4, COUNTY HALL, ATLANTIC WHARF, CARDIFF
Membership		County Councillor Cowan (Chairperson).
		County Councillors Ali, Chaundy, Furlong, Goddard, Holland, Hyde, Keith Jones, Margaret Jones, Marshall, McKerlich, and Benjamin Thomas.
1.	Apologies for Absence.	
2.	Declarations of Interest to be made at the start of the agenda item in question, in accordance with the Members' Code of Conduct.	
3.	Minutes	
	То а	pprove the minutes of the meeting 26 July 2012 – copy attached
4.	Terms of Reference	
5.	Designation of Head of Democratic Services Officer - report of the Chief Executive attached	
6.	Members Support Services Task & Finish Group: Verbal updated	
7	Work Programme Update.	
8.	Date	s of Future Meetings
JON HOUSE Chief Executive 28 September 2012		
Contact:		Gill Nurton

Tel No 029 2087 2432 Email: <u>g.nurton@cardiff.gov.uk</u>